Board of Directors


2016-17 Board of Directors

Per the OCP Bylaws, member families in their second or subsequent year of membership are expected to take a leadership role in one of the following ways: committee chairperson, project leader, or Board Officer.

  • President: Candace Hogan
  • Vice President: Holly Scarborough
  • Secretary:  Lindsay Huttman
  • Treasurer: Aichuan Kwong
  • Co-op Community: Kate Reddy & Debbie Payne
  • Communications:  Rebecca Harlan
  • Curriculum: Lisa Capaldo & Danielle Slaughter
  • Facilities: Holly & Kenny Cranford
  • Fundraising: Anne Huff
  • Green: Annie Rimbey Brown & Rebecca Rumpf
  • Membership: Emily Payne & Katie McLennan
  • Personnel: Sarah Curry & Alli Charney
  • Technology: Himanshu & Hetal Rathod